Holistic Personnel Solutions


The lack of qualified specialists and executives is an inevitable challenge of the future which organizations and businesses have to face. Already, many companies cannot realize their full potential because they either lack the specialist and leaders or they cannot successfully win them over. As a result, in Germany alone, 25 billion Euros of potential added value are not realized. Demographic trends in the western society further intensify this challenge.


Corporate success in the future is the fruit of the employer’s strategic positioning and of an adequate package of measures. The latter should consist of short- and medium-term measures for the recruitment, development and retention of the right employee. 3 D Leaders is a business- and personnel consultancy with a holistic and systemic perspective on organizations and staff. We at 3 D Leaders support you in positioning yourself effectively as an employer, we help to reduce your costs for staff recruitment and search processes and to lower the labor turnover rate.

Recruiting suitable candidates and the proper filling of positions requires experience and consumes a lot of time. The growing demands of potential candidates, who appear more and more professional in job interviews, increase the risk of making the wrong choice. When it comes to qualified positions, the costs for a wrong decision can easily amount to one to two annual salaries. Systems, processes and procedures lose their importance as a guarantee for success. Instead, experts with leadership experience and their intuition gained in practice (thus, the personnel consultant) become more significant.

It is our passion to discover (detect), develop and focalize (direct) the potential of people and organizations. In doing so, we focus on the individual as well as on the organization. 3 D Leaders
3 D Leaders

DETECT

Experienced executives identify and recruit professionals who are most suitable to your company and your business and who, therefore, contribute in maximizing its success. Additionally, we apply diagnostic tools to considerably reduce the risks of badly assigned posts.

DEVELOP

Leadership can be learnt. On the basis of individual analyses, we develop the skills and personalities of (future) managers in alignment with the demands of their respective industry and business.

DIRECT

Where personal talents and strengths meet with the right working environment, success is a logical consequence. We help individuals to develop a career which takes the optimal interaction between skills, values and inclinations into consideration. Employees who are intrinsically motivated remain bound to the company for a very long time. Consequently, staff members and the firm profit equally.

3 D Leaders

Complementarity for your Success


3 D Leaders forms a network of permanent employees and network partners of different generations. They complement each other perfectly as a result of their cooperation, experience and know-how. Therefore, every client can be served individually and purposefully. What binds us together are common values, years of leadership experience and an international orientation.

 

3 D Leaders

Complementarity for your Success


3 D Leaders forms a network of permanent employees and network partners of different generations. They complement each other perfectly as a result of their cooperation, experience and know-how. Therefore, every client can be served individually and purposefully. What binds us together are common values, years of leadership experience and an international orientation.

Team

What we provide


Speed

We recruit suitable candidates successfully and quickly with the help of our international, competent and ever growing network.

Resources

Our clearly defined and transparent search processes spare your internal resources. With our support filling vacancies proves to be mostly favorable.

Expertise

During the search process we provide your company with additional expertise on topics related to salary, legal questions and general personnel matters.


Industry experience

We know the ropes and the players of the different sectors. This knowledge maximizes the chances of success considerably.

Leadership experience

Due to many years of their own management responsibility, our team members provide valuable experience.

Internationality

Our global network enables us to identify candidates at the international level and to accompany every expansion of your business.

Clients who trust us

Ganzheitliche Personallösungen


Der Mangel an Fach- und Führungskräften ist eine unausweichliche Herausforderung der Zukunft, der sich Organisationen und Unternehmen stellen müssen. Schon jetzt können zahlreiche Unternehmen ihre vollen Potenziale nicht ausschöpfen, weil ihnen die richtigen Fach- und Führungskräfte fehlen oder nicht erfolgreich gewonnen werden können. 25 Mrd. € potenzieller Wertschöpfung werden dadurch allein in Deutschland nicht realisiert. Die demographische Entwicklung der westlichen Gesellschaft verstärkt diese Herausforderungen noch.


Unternehmerischer Erfolg in der Zukunft ist das Resultat einer strategischen Positionierung des Arbeitgebers und eines angemessenen Maßnahmenpakets. Letzteres muss aus kurz- und mittelfristigen Maßnahmen zur Gewinnung, Entwicklung und Bindung der richtigen Mitarbeiter bestehen. 3 D Leaders ist eine Unternehmens- und Personalberatung mit einer ganzheitlichen und systemischen Sichtweise auf Organisation und Personal. Wir von 3 D Leaders unterstützen Sie dabei, Ihre Positionierung als Arbeitgeber erfolgreich zu gestalten, Ihre Rekrutierungs- und Auswahlkosten zu senken und die Fluktuation in Ihrem Unternehmen zu verringern.

Die Gewinnung von geeigneten Kandidaten, und die richtige Besetzung von Positionen, benötigen Erfahrung und beanspruchen viel Zeit. Die wachsenden Ansprüche potenzieller Kandidaten, die immer professioneller in Vorstellungsgesprächen auftreten, erhöhen das Risiko einer Fehlbesetzung. Kosten einer Fehlentscheidung können sich bei qualifizierten Positionen schnell auf ein bis zwei Jahresgehälter belaufen. Systeme, Prozesse und Verfahren verlieren als Erfolgsgarantie an Bedeutung. Dafür nimmt die aus der Praxis gewonnene Intuition von führungserfahrenen Experten, und somit der Personalberater, die den Faktor „Mensch“ im Fokus haben, an Gewicht zu.

Unsere Leidenschaft ist es, das Potenzial von Menschen und Organisationen zu entdecken, zu entwickeln und zu fokussieren. Dabei haben wir sowohl den Menschen als auch die Organisation im Blick.
3 D Leaders

DETECT

Erfahrene Führungskräfte identifizieren und gewinnen Fachkräfte, die genau in Ihr Unternehmen und zu Ihrem Geschäft passen und dadurch zur Maximierung Ihres Erfolgs beitragen. Zusätzlich eingesetzte Diagnostikinstrumente reduzieren das Risiko einer Fehlbesetzung deutlich.

DEVELOP

Führung ist erlernbar. Auf der Basis von individuellen Analysen entwickeln wir die Kompetenz und Persönlichkeit von (angehenden) Führungskräften – ausgerichtet an den individuellen Anforderungen Ihrer Branche und ihres Geschäfts.

DIRECT

Wo persönliche Talente und Stärken auf die passende Arbeitsumgebung treffen, ist Erfolg die logische Konsequenz. Wir helfen Individuen eine Karriere zu entwickeln, die ein optimales Zusammenspiel aus Kompetenzen, Werten und Neigungen berücksichtigt. Intrinsisch motivierte Mitarbeiter bleiben dem Unternehmen lange verbunden. Folglich profitieren Mitarbeiter und Unternehmen gleichermaßen.

3 D Leaders

Gegenseitige Ergänzung für Ihren Erfolg


3 D Leaders bildet ein Netzwerk aus festen Mitarbeitern und Netzwerkpartnern verschiedener Generationen. Durch ihr Zusammenwirken, ihre Erfahrungen und ihr Know-How, erfolgt eine optimale Ergänzung. Dadurch kann jeder Kunde individuell und zielgerichtet betreut werden. Was uns verbindet sind gemeinsame Werte, jahrelange Führungserfahrung und eine internationale Ausrichtung.

 

3 D Leaders

Gegenseitige Ergänzung für Ihren Erfolg


3 D Leaders bildet ein Netzwerk aus festen Mitarbeitern und Netzwerkpartnern verschiedener Generationen. Durch ihr Zusammenwirken, ihre Erfahrungen und ihr Know-How, erfolgt eine optimale Ergänzung. Dadurch kann jeder Kunde individuell und zielgerichtet betreut werden. Was uns verbindet sind gemeinsame Werte, jahrelange Führungserfahrung und eine internationale Ausrichtung.

Team

Was spricht für uns


Geschwindigkeit

Wir rekrutieren erfolgreich und schnell mit der Hilfe unseres internationalen, kompetenten und ständig wachsenden Netzwerkes.

Ressourcen

Unsere klar definierten und transparenten Suchprozesse schonen Ihre internen Ressourcen. Die Besetzung von Stellen durch unsere Unterstützung ist meist nachweislich günstiger.

Expertise

Ihr Unternehmen erhält in jedem Suchprozess zusätzliche Expertise in Gehalts-, Rechts- und übergreifenden Personalfragen.


Branchenerfahrung

Wir kennen die Anforderungen und Spieler in verschiedenen Branchen. Das maximiert die Erfolgschancen erheblich.

Führungserfahrung

Durch mehrjährige eigene Führungsverantwortung, bringen die Mitglieder unseres Teams wertvolle Erfahrungen ein.

Internationalität

Unser weltweites Netzwerk ermöglicht uns, Kandidaten auf internationaler Ebene zu identifizieren und jede Expansion Ihrer Organisation zu begleiten.

Kunden, die uns vertrauen